Minutes No. 128 on the decisions adopted by absentee voting by the Supervisory Board of Joint Stock Company "Deutsche Bank DBU", identification code: 36520434 (JSC "Deutsche Bank DBU" or the "Bank")

Date of the minutes: 14 April 2025

The following members of the Supervisory Board participated in absentee voting:

- 1. Joerg Bongartz, Chairperson of the Supervisory Board.
- 2. Thomas Agoston, Deputy Chairperson of the Supervisory Board.
- 3. Penko Dinev, Member of the Supervisory Board, independent director.
- Wolfgang Gomernik, Member of the Supervisory Board, independent director.
- 5. Kevin Jones, Member of the Supervisory Board, independent director.

**Quorum:** reached. All five (5) members of the Supervisory Board of the Bank participated in absentee voting. Therefore, the Supervisory Board is authorised to make any decisions that fall within the competence of the Supervisory Board of the Bank.

There were no complaints or statements regarding the use of absentee voting procedure.

The following <u>agenda items</u> were submitted for consideration of the Supervisory Board as per Minutes with the draft proposals for absentee voting by the members of the Supervisory Board dated 9 April 2025:

 Review of the issue of the payment of the remunerative incentive amounts (bonus for previous years) to certain employees of the Bank, as per Addendum No. 1.

The following <u>draft decisions</u> were submitted for approval of the Supervisory Board as per Minutes with the draft proposals for absentee voting by the members of the Supervisory Board dated 9 April 2025:

## With respect to the first item of the agenda

1. Agree with the recommendation of the Appointment and Remuneration Committee and approve the payment of the remunerative incentive amounts (bonus for previous years) to certain employees of the Bank, as per **Addendum No. 1**.

Members of the Supervisory Board voted as follows: "FOR" – unanimously; "AGAINST" – none; "ABSTAINED" – none. The decision was adopted by 100% of the votes.

The Supervisory Board has decided to:

Протокол № 128 про рішення, прийняті шляхом заочного голосування (опитування), Наглядової ради Акціонерного товариства "Дойче Банк ДБУ", ідентифікаційний код: 36520434 (надалі – АТ "Дойче Банк ДБУ" або "Банк")

Дата складання протоколу: 14 квітня 2025 року

Наступні члени Наглядової ради взяли участь у голосуванні шляхом заочного голосування (опитування):

- 1. Йорг Бонгартц, Голова Наглядової ради.
- 2. Томас Агостон, заступник голови Наглядової ради.
- Пенко Дінев, член Наглядової ради, незалежний директор.
- Вольфганг Гомерник, член Наглядової ради, незалежний директор.
- 5. Кевін Джоунс, член Наглядової ради, незалежний директор.

**Кворум:** дотримано. Усі п'ять (5) членів Наглядової ради винагород взяли участь у голосуванні шляхом заочного голосування (опитування). Відповідно, Наглядової ради є правомочною приймати будь-які рішення, що віднесені до компетенції Наглядової ради Банку.

Скарги та заяви стосовно прийняття рішень шляхом заочного голосування (опитування) – відсутні.

На вирішення Наглядової ради були винесені наступні <u>питання порядку денного</u> згідно з Протоколом з проєктами пропозицій для заочного голосування (опитування) членів Наглядової ради від 9 квітня 2025 року:

 Розгляд питання виплати матеріального заохочення (премія за підсумками діяльності у попередні роки) деяким співробітникам Банку відповідно до Додатку №1.

На затвердження Наглядової ради були винесені наступні <u>проєкти рішень</u> згідно з Протоколом з проєктами пропозицій для заочного голосування (опитування) членів Наглядової ради від 9 квітня 2025 року:

## Щодо першого питання порядку денного

1. Погодитись із рекомендацією Комітету з питань призначень та винагород та затвердити виплату матеріального заохочення (премія за підсумками діяльності у попередні роки) деяким співробітникам Банку відповідно до **Додатку №1**.

Члени Наглядової ради голосували наступним чином:

"ЗА" – одноголосно; "ПРОТИ" – немає; "УТРИМАЛИСЬ" – немає. Рішення прийнято 100% голосів.

Наглядова рада вирішила:



1. Agree with the recommendation of the Appointment and Remuneration Committee and approve the payment of the remunerative incentive amounts (bonus for previous years) to certain employees of the Bank, as per **Addendum No. 1**.

1. Погодитись із рекомендацією Комітету з питань призначень та винагород та затвердити виплату матеріального заохочення (премія за підсумками діяльності у попередні роки) деяким співробітникам Банку відповідно до **Додатку №1**.

## Chairman of the Supervisory Board / Голова Наглядової ради

Joerg Bongartz/Йорг Бонгартц

[signature]/[підпис]